yarpnews

Parents against computing take action

In Crazy YarpNews on May 15, 2011 at 5:06 pm

Mr Zuckerburg takes charge

Furious fathers all over the United States having been dragging their children away from their computers in a futile attempt to break their kid’s web habit.

The idea came after Lu Tan, a 39 year old Chinese man from Hechi in Southern China was seen dragging his naked son out of a cyber café earlier this month.

At the time the frustrated father stated: “’I chucked the computer in the bin because he spent all his time in his room doing no work – but then when I came home from work I found he had gone to the internet cafe.”

When the news reached American shores the national alliance Fathers Against Children Exploding their Brains Over Obsessive Komputing (FACEBOOK) took Lu Tan’s example as a message for them to take action.

“I’ve been dragging kids out of cyber cafes all week,” said father of three Ed Zuckerburg (49).  “It gives you a real sense of satisfaction. I just hang around the cafes and drag em out. Some of the kids aren’t even mine.”

“If you want, I can drag your kids outside too,” said the generous father. “Parents can find my email details on my website. You will receive an instant reply. I am a web consultant so I am always online.”

  1. Dragging strangers out into the street – I’m gonna try it.

    Like

  2. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed
    in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but
    I never seem to get there! Many thanks

    Like

    • Glad you like our Blog. I think the best way to get on the news is to do something illegal/extra ordinary or down right rude. Once you have committed your act or crime, you will find that your details will be automatically picked up and broadcast by any news agency that can get its hands on it. We look forward to reporting on your new crime wave!

      Like

What do you think?

